School Holiday Deals

1 The Old Brewhouse in Devon

School holiday deal in 2024 - 1 The Old Brewhouse sleeps 4 people

1 The Old Brewhouse Devon

1 The Old Brewhouse - Devon
Find some deals at 1 The Old Brewhouse Devon

Summary of 1 The Old Brewhouse

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Devon
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at 1 The Old Brewhouse, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £908
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £956

Whitsun

These are just a selection of the Whitsun available at 1 The Old Brewhouse, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 1 June 2024 for 7 nights £930

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at 1 The Old Brewhouse, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £1392
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £1487
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £1468
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £1470
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £1556
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £1240
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £1166

These holidays are within 5 miles of 1 The Old Brewhouse

Swifts Barn - Devon

Totherside - Devon

Harbour View Retreat - Devon

Harbour View Retreat - DevonHarbour View Retreat in Devon sleeps 2 people.
More about Harbour View Retreat

Bayview - Devon

2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village - Devon

2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village - Devon2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village

4 Old Mill Court - Devon

4 Old Mill Court - Devon4 Old Mill Court in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 4 Old Mill Court

Blue Horizon - Devon

2 Dart - Devon

Swallows Barn - Devon

5 Dartmouth House - Devon

5 Dartmouth House - Devon5 Dartmouth House in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 5 Dartmouth House