School Holiday Deals

9 Seaford Sands in Devon

School holiday deal in 2024 - 9 Seaford Sands sleeps 4 people

9 Seaford Sands Devon

9 Seaford Sands - Devon
Find some deals at 9 Seaford Sands Devon

Summary of 9 Seaford Sands

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Devon
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at 9 Seaford Sands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £463
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £563

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at 9 Seaford Sands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £784
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £945
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £936
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £927
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £873
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £774
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £652

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at 9 Seaford Sands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £940

These holidays are within 5 miles of 9 Seaford Sands

Flat 1 Byfield - Devon

Flat 1 Byfield - DevonFlat 1 Byfield in Devon sleeps 2 people.
More about Flat 1 Byfield

Blue Harbour Cottage - Devon

Blue Harbour Cottage - DevonBlue Harbour Cottage in Devon sleeps 3 people.
More about Blue Harbour Cottage

Swifts Barn - Devon

Harbour View Retreat - Devon

Harbour View Retreat - DevonHarbour View Retreat in Devon sleeps 2 people.
More about Harbour View Retreat

Meadow Thatch - Devon

Bayview - Devon

4 Old Mill Court - Devon

4 Old Mill Court - Devon4 Old Mill Court in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 4 Old Mill Court

Blue Horizon - Devon

2 Dart - Devon

Swallows Barn - Devon