School Holiday Deals

Apartment 17 Abbey Sands in Devon

School holiday deal in 2024 - Apartment 17 Abbey Sands sleeps 4 people

Apartment 17 Abbey Sands Devon

Apartment 17 Abbey Sands - Devon
Find some deals at Apartment 17 Abbey Sands Devon

Summary of Apartment 17 Abbey Sands

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Devon
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Apartment 17 Abbey Sands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £1645
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £1827

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Apartment 17 Abbey Sands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £2278
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £2261
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £2381
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £2356
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £2484
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £2216
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £1592

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Apartment 17 Abbey Sands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £2055
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £1943
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £2115

These holidays are within 5 miles of Apartment 17 Abbey Sands

Flat 1 Byfield - Devon

Flat 1 Byfield - DevonFlat 1 Byfield in Devon sleeps 2 people.
More about Flat 1 Byfield

Blue Harbour Cottage - Devon

Blue Harbour Cottage - DevonBlue Harbour Cottage in Devon sleeps 3 people.
More about Blue Harbour Cottage

Meadow Thatch - Devon

Bayview - Devon

7 The Retreat - Devon

Clements Cottage - Devon

Clements Cottage - DevonClements Cottage in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about Clements Cottage

Pier View - Devon

Cottage 1 Newcourt - Devon

Cottage 1 Newcourt - DevonCottage 1 Newcourt in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about Cottage 1 Newcourt

Fowey Cottage - Devon

Little Acre - Devon