School Holiday Deals

Caravan 7 in Devon

School holiday deal in 2024 - Caravan 7 sleeps 4 people

Caravan 7 Devon

Caravan 7 - Devon
Find some deals at Caravan 7 Devon

Summary of Caravan 7

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Devon
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Caravan 7, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £644
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £809

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Caravan 7, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1384
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1384
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1384
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1384
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1384
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £1224
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £874

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Caravan 7, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1011
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £644
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £644

These holidays are within 5 miles of Caravan 7

Northlands Country Cottage - Devon

Northlands Country Cottage - DevonNorthlands Country Cottage in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about Northlands Country Cottage

The Cider Barn at Home Farm - Devon

The Cider Barn at Home Farm - DevonThe Cider Barn at Home Farm in Devon sleeps 6 people.
More about The Cider Barn at Home Farm

Red Peg - Cornwall

Ancarva - Cornwall

Apartment 39 - Cornwall

Elphinstone - Devon

Timbers - Devon

Moon Lizard - Devon

St Aubyn Cottage - Devon

St Aubyn Cottage - DevonSt Aubyn Cottage in Devon sleeps 8 people.
More about St Aubyn Cottage

Cannons Folly - Cornwall