School Holiday Deals

Cherry Orchard Farm in Kent

School holiday deal in 2024 - Cherry Orchard Farm sleeps 2 people

Cherry Orchard Farm Kent

Cherry Orchard Farm - Kent
Find some deals at Cherry Orchard Farm Kent

Summary of Cherry Orchard Farm

Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1 bedroom
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Kent
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Cherry Orchard Farm, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £480
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £522

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Cherry Orchard Farm, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £627
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £742
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £742
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £742
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £742
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £642
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £533

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Cherry Orchard Farm, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £766
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £669
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £648

These holidays are within 5 miles of Cherry Orchard Farm

Little Melrose - Kent

Little Melrose - KentLittle Melrose in Kent sleeps 2 people.
More about Little Melrose

Paddock View - Kent

Paddock View - KentPaddock View in Kent sleeps 2 people.
More about Paddock View

Oast Cottage - Kent

Oast Cottage - KentOast Cottage in Kent sleeps 2 people.
More about Oast Cottage

Ditsys Den - Kent