School Holiday Deals

Hidden Well in Avon

School holiday deal in 2024 - Hidden Well sleeps 8 people

Hidden Well Avon

Hidden Well - Avon
Find some deals at Hidden Well Avon

Summary of Hidden Well

Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Avon
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Hidden Well, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £1577
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £2009

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Hidden Well, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £2067
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £2339
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £2339
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £2309
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £2249
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £2176
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £1792

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Hidden Well, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £2344
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £2249
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £2193

These holidays are within 10 miles of Hidden Well

Orchard Cottage (Monmouthshire) - Monmouthshire

Orchard Cottage (Monmouthshire) - MonmouthshireOrchard Cottage (Monmouthshire) in Monmouthshire sleeps 2 people.
More about Orchard Cottage (Monmouthshire)

Anne's Hut - Monmouthshire

The Piggery - Gloucestershire

Golden Valley Barn - Avon

Golden Valley Barn - AvonGolden Valley Barn in Avon sleeps 4 people.
More about Golden Valley Barn

Avonside Cottage - Avon

Avonside Cottage - AvonAvonside Cottage in Avon sleeps 4 people.
More about Avonside Cottage

Bilsham Meadows - Avon

Bilsham Meadows - AvonBilsham Meadows in Avon sleeps 10 people.
More about Bilsham Meadows

The Honey Pot - Gloucestershire

Caradoc - Gloucestershire

Netherend Inn - Gloucestershire

Bottom Lodge - Monmouthshire