School Holiday Deals

Manor Farm Cabin in Berkshire

School holiday deal in 2024 - Manor Farm Cabin sleeps 4 people

Manor Farm Cabin Berkshire

Manor Farm Cabin - Berkshire
Find some deals at Manor Farm Cabin Berkshire

Summary of Manor Farm Cabin

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Berkshire
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Manor Farm Cabin, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £512
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £533

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Manor Farm Cabin, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £679
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £799
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £799
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £799
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £787
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £759
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £656

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Manor Farm Cabin, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1101
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £711
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £669

These holidays are within 10 miles of Manor Farm Cabin

The Studio - Berkshire

Innisfallen House - Oxfordshire

Ridgeway - Oxfordshire

Waylands - Oxfordshire

Gardeners Cottage - Berkshire