School Holiday Deals

Old Town Cottage in Warwickshire

School holiday deal in 2024 - Old Town Cottage sleeps 2 people

Old Town Cottage Warwickshire

Old Town Cottage - Warwickshire
Find some deals at Old Town Cottage Warwickshire

Summary of Old Town Cottage

Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1 bedroom
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Warwickshire
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Old Town Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £709
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £785

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Old Town Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £895
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1049
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1049
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1049
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1049
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £961
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £851

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Old Town Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1125
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £994
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £972

These holidays are within 5 miles of Old Town Cottage

Sandfields Barn - Warwickshire

Sandfields Barn - Warwickshire

Pinecote - Warwickshire

Highcroft - Warwickshire

9 Bancroft Place - Warwickshire

Cotswold View - Warwickshire

The Dairy - Warwickshire

The Roost - Warwickshire

Elmhurst Cottage - Warwickshire

Burford Cottage - Warwickshire