School Holiday Deals

Sea Fret 8, Grove Street in North Yorkshire

School holiday deal in 2024 - Sea Fret 8, Grove Street sleeps 6 people

Sea Fret 8, Grove Street North Yorkshire

Sea Fret 8, Grove Street - North Yorkshire
Find some deals at Sea Fret 8, Grove Street North Yorkshire

Summary of Sea Fret 8, Grove Street

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
North Yorkshire
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Sea Fret 8, Grove Street, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £539
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £859

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Sea Fret 8, Grove Street, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £868
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1098
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1105
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1105
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £953
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £843
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £716

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Sea Fret 8, Grove Street, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1020
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £980
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £976

These holidays are within 5 miles of Sea Fret 8, Grove Street

Vanguard - North Yorkshire

Galatea - North Yorkshire

RedRoofs - North Yorkshire

Inglenook Cottage - North Yorkshire

Berry Banks Cottage - North Yorkshire

The Bolthole - North Yorkshire

Whitby Harbour Retreat - North Yorkshire

Waterloo Cottage Annexe - North Yorkshire

Cairns Cottage - North Yorkshire

Nutshell - North Yorkshire