School Holiday Deals

Tansea in Devon

School holiday deal in 2024 - Tansea sleeps 6 people

Tansea Devon

Tansea - Devon
Find some deals at Tansea Devon

Summary of Tansea

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Devon
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Tansea, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £1051
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £1158

Whitsun

These are just a selection of the Whitsun available at Tansea, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 1 June 2024 for 7 nights £867

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Tansea, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £1654
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £1834
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £1834
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £1794
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £1765
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £1724
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £947

These holidays are within 5 miles of Tansea

The Sands - Devon

5 Fairhaven - Devon

Seaspray (Bigbury-on-Sea) - Devon

Seaspray (Bigbury-on-Sea) - DevonSeaspray (Bigbury-on-Sea) in Devon sleeps 8 people.
More about Seaspray (Bigbury-on-Sea)

6 Combehaven - Devon

6 Thurlestone Beach House - Devon

6 Thurlestone Beach House - Devon6 Thurlestone Beach House in Devon sleeps 8 people.
More about 6 Thurlestone Beach House

Jot Cottage - Devon

2 Oceans Edge - Devon

Highdown - Devon

3 Churchill House - Devon

3 Churchill House - Devon3 Churchill House in Devon sleeps 6 people.
More about 3 Churchill House

Marine Cottage - Devon

Marine Cottage - DevonMarine Cottage in Devon sleeps 8 people.
More about Marine Cottage