School Holiday Deals

The Old Byre in Sligo

School holiday deal in 2024 - The Old Byre sleeps 4 people

The Old Byre Sligo

The Old Byre - Sligo
Find some deals at The Old Byre Sligo

Summary of The Old Byre

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Sligo
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at The Old Byre, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £492
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £531

Whitsun

These are just a selection of the Whitsun available at The Old Byre, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 1 June 2024 for 7 nights £557

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at The Old Byre, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £763
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £933
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £950
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £928
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £907
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £844
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £896

These holidays are within 5 miles of The Old Byre

River Dale - Sligo

River Dale - SligoRiver Dale in Sligo sleeps 6 people.
More about River Dale

Daffodil Cottage - Sligo

Daffodil Cottage - SligoDaffodil Cottage in Sligo sleeps 4 people.
More about Daffodil Cottage

The Lake House - Sligo

The Lake House - SligoThe Lake House in Sligo sleeps 8 people.
More about The Lake House

The Lake Cottage - Sligo

The Lake Cottage - SligoThe Lake Cottage in Sligo sleeps 2 people.
More about The Lake Cottage