School Holiday Deals

Waverley Cottage in North Humberside

School holiday deal in 2024 - Waverley Cottage sleeps 4 people

Waverley Cottage North Humberside

Waverley Cottage - North Humberside
Find some deals at Waverley Cottage North Humberside

Summary of Waverley Cottage

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
North Humberside
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Waverley Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £564
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £774

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Waverley Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £744
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £909
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £909
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £909
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £814
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £759
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £609

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Waverley Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £852
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £809
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £799

These holidays are within 5 miles of Waverley Cottage

The Barn - North Humberside

Bankhouse - North Humberside

Ryeby Garth - North Humberside

Coastguard Cottages - North Humberside