School Holiday Deals

Whidbey Luxury Apartment in Devon

School holiday deal in 2024 - Whidbey Luxury Apartment sleeps 3 people

Whidbey Luxury Apartment Devon

Whidbey Luxury Apartment - Devon
Find some deals at Whidbey Luxury Apartment Devon

Summary of Whidbey Luxury Apartment

Sleeps
3
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Devon
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Whidbey Luxury Apartment, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £699
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £889

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Whidbey Luxury Apartment, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1484
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1484
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1484
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1484
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1484
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £1364
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £894

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Whidbey Luxury Apartment, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1803
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £1149
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £1149

These holidays are within 5 miles of Whidbey Luxury Apartment

Northlands Country Cottage - Devon

Northlands Country Cottage - DevonNorthlands Country Cottage in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about Northlands Country Cottage

The Cider Barn at Home Farm - Devon

The Cider Barn at Home Farm - DevonThe Cider Barn at Home Farm in Devon sleeps 6 people.
More about The Cider Barn at Home Farm

Red Peg - Cornwall

Ancarva - Cornwall

Apartment 39 - Cornwall

Elphinstone - Devon

Timbers - Devon

Moon Lizard - Devon

St Aubyn Cottage - Devon

St Aubyn Cottage - DevonSt Aubyn Cottage in Devon sleeps 8 people.
More about St Aubyn Cottage

Cannons Folly - Cornwall