School Holiday Deals

20 Bishops Way in Cornwall

School holiday deal in 2024 - 20 Bishops Way sleeps 6 people

20 Bishops Way Cornwall

20 Bishops Way - Cornwall
Find some deals at 20 Bishops Way Cornwall

Summary of 20 Bishops Way

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cornwall
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at 20 Bishops Way, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £740
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £791

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at 20 Bishops Way, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1291
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1550
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1550
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1610
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1532
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £1292
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £959

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at 20 Bishops Way, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1706

These holidays are within 5 miles of 20 Bishops Way

The Olju - Cornwall

Stargaze - Cornwall

River View - Cornwall

The Forge - Cornwall

Sally Port Cottage - Cornwall

Breeze Cottage - Cornwall

Pond Cottage - Cornwall

Oyster Cottage - Cornwall

Pine Cottage - Cornwall

Seabien - Cornwall