School Holiday Deals

Bumble Cottage in West Yorkshire

School holiday deal in 2024 - Bumble Cottage sleeps 3 people

Bumble Cottage West Yorkshire

Bumble Cottage - West Yorkshire
Find some deals at Bumble Cottage West Yorkshire

Summary of Bumble Cottage

Sleeps
3
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
West Yorkshire
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Bumble Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £453
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £599

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Bumble Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £787
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £881
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £881
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £881
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £864
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £719
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £576

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Bumble Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £856
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £817
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £799

These holidays are within 5 miles of Bumble Cottage

19 The Village - West Yorkshire

Clouds Hill - West Yorkshire

12 Rattle Row - West Yorkshire

Butts Cottage - West Yorkshire

Bramble Cottage - West Yorkshire

The Button Box - West Yorkshire

Boshaw Cottage - West Yorkshire

Morgan's Barn - West Yorkshire

The Stables - West Yorkshire

Long Ing Farm - West Yorkshire