School Holiday Deals

Otter in Powys

School holiday deal in 2024 - Otter sleeps 2 people

Otter Powys

Otter - Powys
Find some deals at Otter Powys

Summary of Otter

Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1 bedroom
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Powys
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Otter, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £397
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £463

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Otter, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £550
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £643
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £643
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £627
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £572
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £523
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £441

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Otter, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £591
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £566
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £534

These holidays are within 5 miles of Otter

Black Mountain View - Powys

Black Mountain View - PowysBlack Mountain View in Powys sleeps 2 people.
More about Black Mountain View

Cwm Derw Cottage - Powys

Cwm Derw Cottage - PowysCwm Derw Cottage in Powys sleeps 2 people.
More about Cwm Derw Cottage

Tanyrallt Farm - Powys

Tanyrallt Farm - PowysTanyrallt Farm in Powys sleeps 7 people.
More about Tanyrallt Farm

Tawelfan - Powys

Wye Cottage - Powys

Riverside Rest - Powys

Riverside Rest - PowysRiverside Rest in Powys sleeps 4 people.
More about Riverside Rest

Graig Fawr - Powys

Rose Villa - Powys

Kingfisher - Powys

Heron - Powys