School Holiday Deals

Quay Cottage in Northumberland

School holiday deal in 2024 - Quay Cottage sleeps 4 people

Quay Cottage Northumberland

Quay Cottage - Northumberland
Find some deals at Quay Cottage Northumberland

Summary of Quay Cottage

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Northumberland
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Quay Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £1075
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £1075

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Quay Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1135
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1185
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1185
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1185
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1146
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £1096
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £1016

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Quay Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1671
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £1168
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £1235

These holidays are within 5 miles of Quay Cottage

White Rock Cottage - Northumberland

The Snug - Northumberland

Cheviot View - Northumberland

Primrose Cottage - Northumberland

Megstone - Northumberland

Fisherman's Cottage - Northumberland

Lavender Cottage - Northumberland

Bar Harbour - Northumberland

Bay View - Northumberland

Crumstone Corner - Northumberland