School Holiday Deals

Salmon Cottage in Northumberland

School holiday deal in 2024 - Salmon Cottage sleeps 4 people

Salmon Cottage Northumberland

Salmon Cottage - Northumberland
Find some deals at Salmon Cottage Northumberland

Summary of Salmon Cottage

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Northumberland
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Salmon Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £486
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £719

Whitsun

These are just a selection of the Whitsun available at Salmon Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 1 June 2024 for 7 nights £636

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Salmon Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £701
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £969
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £965
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £956
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £931
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £927
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £533

These holidays are within 5 miles of Salmon Cottage

Stable Cottage - Northumberland

Victoria Cottage - Northumberland

Spring Cottage - Scottish Borders

Castle Keep - Northumberland

Cygnet Cottage - Northumberland

8 Pedwell Way - Northumberland

Gordon Lodge - Scottish Borders

46 Castle Street - Northumberland

Charlies Cottage - Scottish Borders

2 Cross View - Northumberland