School Holiday Deals

Sea Drift in Cornwall

School holiday deal in 2024 - Sea Drift sleeps 8 people

Sea Drift Cornwall

Sea Drift - Cornwall
Find some deals at Sea Drift Cornwall

Summary of Sea Drift

Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cornwall
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Sea Drift, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £1104
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £1382

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Sea Drift, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1985
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £2347
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £2423
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £2491
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £2428
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £2165
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £1575

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Sea Drift, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £2520
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £1693
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £1660

These holidays are within 5 miles of Sea Drift

Yazumez - Cornwall

Jenny Wren - Cornwall

Harlyn - Cornwall

The Annexe - Cornwall

An Kres - Cornwall

Casa Mia - Cornwall

Chapel Green - Cornwall

The Mackerel - Cornwall

Poldark Cottage - Cornwall

Driftwood Cottage - Cornwall