School Holiday Deals

Ty Hafan in Clwyd

School holiday deal in 2024 - Ty Hafan sleeps 2 people

Ty Hafan Clwyd

Ty Hafan - Clwyd
Find some deals at Ty Hafan Clwyd

Summary of Ty Hafan

Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1 bedroom
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Clwyd
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Ty Hafan, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £409
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £516

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Ty Hafan, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £599
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £641
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £629
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £603
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £549
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £513
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £534

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Ty Hafan, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £668
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £630
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £533

These holidays are within 5 miles of Ty Hafan

The Cottage @ - Clwyd

Plas Tirion Cottage - Clwyd

Plas Tirion Cottage - ClwydPlas Tirion Cottage in Clwyd sleeps 4 people.
More about Plas Tirion Cottage

Quarry Cottage - Clwyd

Quarry Cottage - ClwydQuarry Cottage in Clwyd sleeps 2 people.
More about Quarry Cottage

The Flat At Brwyn - Clwyd

The Flat At Brwyn - ClwydThe Flat At Brwyn in Clwyd sleeps 4 people.
More about The Flat At Brwyn

Crown Cottage - Clwyd

Beachway - Clwyd

Bethania Chapel Annex - Clwyd

Bethania Chapel Annex - ClwydBethania Chapel Annex in Clwyd sleeps 2 people.
More about Bethania Chapel Annex

Arosfa - Clwyd

Woodlands - Clwyd

Tara Spa - Clwyd