School Holiday Deals

Winterbrook Cottage in Cornwall

School holiday deal in 2024 - Winterbrook Cottage sleeps 6 people

Winterbrook Cottage Cornwall

Winterbrook Cottage - Cornwall
Find some deals at Winterbrook Cottage Cornwall

Summary of Winterbrook Cottage

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cornwall
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Winterbrook Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £693
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £886

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Winterbrook Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1672
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1729
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1774
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1774
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1706
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £1537
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £986

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Winterbrook Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1161
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £1118
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £1070

These holidays are within 5 miles of Winterbrook Cottage

The Vean - Cornwall

17 The Cliff - Cornwall

Harlyn - Cornwall

An Kres - Cornwall

Casa Mia - Cornwall

Chapel Green - Cornwall

Driftwood House - Cornwall

Trelan - Cornwall

Poldark Cottage - Cornwall

Hawthorn Cottage - Cornwall