School Holiday Deals

Zanzibar Beach House in East Sussex

School holiday deal in 2024 - Zanzibar Beach House sleeps 16 people

Zanzibar Beach House East Sussex

Zanzibar Beach House - East Sussex
Find some deals at Zanzibar Beach House East Sussex

Summary of Zanzibar Beach House

Sleeps
16
Bedrooms
8 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
East Sussex
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Zanzibar Beach House, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £3740
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £5029

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Zanzibar Beach House, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £6710
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £7005
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £7323
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £7383
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £7313
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £7175
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £6750

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Zanzibar Beach House, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £11576
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £7260
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £7260

These holidays are within 5 miles of Zanzibar Beach House

Seascape - East Sussex

The Fisherman's Rest - East Sussex

Hop House - East Sussex

Cliffhanger - East Sussex

The Cowshed - East Sussex

Endeavor - East Sussex

60 Galley Hill View - East Sussex

Lower Deck - East Sussex

Sylvian - East Sussex

Magpies - East Sussex