School Holiday Deals

Always in Cornwall

School holiday deal in 2024 - Always sleeps 6 people

Always Cornwall

Always - Cornwall
Find some deals at Always Cornwall

Summary of Always

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cornwall
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Always, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £710
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £1021

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Always, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £1334
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £1755
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £1755
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £1721
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £1646
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £1106
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £848

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Always, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £1940
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £1360
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £1331

These holidays are within 5 miles of Always

The Wagon House - Cornwall

The Shippon - Cornwall

The Old Granary - Cornwall

The Old School House - Cornwall

The Old School House - CornwallThe Old School House in Cornwall sleeps 7 people.
More about The Old School House

Jolls Ground Barn - Cornwall

The Wagon House - Cornwall

Hele Stone Cottage - Cornwall

Badharlick Granary - Cornwall

Westfields - Cornwall

Little Trespettigue - Cornwall