School Holiday Deals

Cornerstone in Gwynedd

School holiday deal in 2024 - Cornerstone sleeps 6 people

Cornerstone Gwynedd

Cornerstone - Gwynedd
Find some deals at Cornerstone Gwynedd

Summary of Cornerstone

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Gwynedd
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Cornerstone, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £469
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £819

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Cornerstone, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £999
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1099
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1139
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1099
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1029
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £899
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £709

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Cornerstone, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1006
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £959
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £1049

These holidays are within 5 miles of Cornerstone

Caer Rhos - Gwynedd

Ty Ni - Gwynedd

Bluebell Cottage - Gwynedd

Lavender Cottage - Gwynedd

Daffodil Cottage - Gwynedd

Lily Cottage - Gwynedd

Poppy Cottage - Gwynedd

Tryfan Cottage - Gwynedd

Sea Spray - Gwynedd

Wern Olau Cottage - Gwynedd