School Holiday Deals

Heron Lodge in Suffolk

School holiday deal in 2024 - Heron Lodge sleeps 4 people

Heron Lodge Suffolk

Heron Lodge - Suffolk
Find some deals at Heron Lodge Suffolk

Summary of Heron Lodge

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Suffolk
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Heron Lodge, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £1457
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £1457

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Heron Lodge, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1215
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1489
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1489
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1552
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1489
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £1343
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £1050

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Heron Lodge, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1511
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £1434
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £1434

These holidays are within 5 miles of Heron Lodge

Kingfisher - Suffolk

The Farmhouse, Nether Hall Estate - Suffolk

The Farmhouse,  Nether Hall Estate - SuffolkThe Farmhouse, Nether Hall Estate in Suffolk sleeps 14 people.
More about The Farmhouse, Nether Hall Estate

Wassicks Cottage, Haughley - Suffolk

Wassicks Cottage, Haughley - SuffolkWassicks Cottage, Haughley in Suffolk sleeps 4 people.
More about Wassicks Cottage, Haughley

May Barn, Ixworth - Suffolk

The Farmhouse, Nether Hall Estate - Suffolk

The Farmhouse, Nether Hall Estate - SuffolkThe Farmhouse, Nether Hall Estate in Suffolk sleeps 14 people.
More about The Farmhouse, Nether Hall Estate

The Stables at Hall Barn - Suffolk

The Stables at Hall Barn - SuffolkThe Stables at Hall Barn in Suffolk sleeps 6 people.
More about The Stables at Hall Barn

Church Cottage - Suffolk

Kingfisher Lodge - Suffolk

Damsel Shepherds Hut - Suffolk

Damsel Shepherds Hut - SuffolkDamsel Shepherds Hut in Suffolk sleeps 2 people.
More about Damsel Shepherds Hut

Wagtail Lodge - Suffolk