School Holiday Deals

Lowena in Cornwall

School holiday deal in 2024 - Lowena sleeps 2 people

Lowena Cornwall

Lowena - Cornwall
Find some deals at Lowena Cornwall

Summary of Lowena

Sleeps
2
Bedrooms
1 bedroom
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cornwall
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Lowena, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £418
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £528

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Lowena, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £697
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £906
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £906
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £906
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £906
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £731
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £528

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Lowena, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £768
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £745
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £745

These holidays are within 5 miles of Lowena

Captains House - Cornwall

The Langley Tarne - Cornwall

Mount View - Cornwall

Seashells - Cornwall

Sea Horses - Cornwall

Star House - Cornwall

Ebenezer Cottage - Cornwall

The Slipway - Cornwall

The Penthouse - Cornwall

Jubilee Cottage - Cornwall