School Holiday Deals

Lower Tamsquite in Cornwall

School holiday deal in 2024 - Lower Tamsquite sleeps 6 people

Lower Tamsquite Cornwall

Lower Tamsquite - Cornwall
Find some deals at Lower Tamsquite Cornwall

Summary of Lower Tamsquite

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cornwall
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Lower Tamsquite, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £652
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £795

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Lower Tamsquite, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £1189
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £1404
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £1409
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £1399
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £1309
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £1154
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £839

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Lower Tamsquite, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £1573
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £1032
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £1022

These holidays are within 5 miles of Lower Tamsquite

65 Foxdown Manor - Cornwall

Higher Kernick Barn - Cornwall

Trevenning Barn - Cornwall

Marhayes - Cornwall

Trevenning Chapel - Cornwall

Dromore - Cornwall

Trelaze - Cornwall

Slate Cottage - Cornwall

The Smithy - Cornwall

Westhayes - Cornwall