School Holiday Deals

Mon Reve in Cumbria

School holiday deal in 2024 - Mon Reve sleeps 4 people

Mon Reve Cumbria

Mon Reve - Cumbria
Find some deals at Mon Reve Cumbria

Summary of Mon Reve

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cumbria
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Mon Reve, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £830
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £1062

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Mon Reve, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1293
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1403
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1269
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1403
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1403
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £1293
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £999

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Mon Reve, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1815

These holidays are within 5 miles of Mon Reve

The Curious Orange - Cumbria

The Curious Orange - CumbriaThe Curious Orange in Cumbria sleeps 2 people.
More about The Curious Orange

Chestnuts Cottage - Cumbria

Striding Edge - Cumbria

Langdale Lodge 15 - Cumbria

Top Lodge, 4 Skiptory Howe Lodge - Cumbria

Top Lodge, 4 Skiptory Howe Lodge - CumbriaTop Lodge, 4 Skiptory Howe Lodge in Cumbria sleeps 4 people.
More about Top Lodge, 4 Skiptory Howe Lodge

Partridge Holme - Cumbria

Ghyll Bank Byre - Cumbria

Apple Tree Cottage - Cumbria

Apple Tree Cottage - CumbriaApple Tree Cottage in Cumbria sleeps 2 people.
More about Apple Tree Cottage

Rothay Cottage - Cumbria

Church View - Cumbria