School Holiday Deals

One Side House Farm in Cumbria

School holiday deal in 2024 - One Side House Farm sleeps 5 people

One Side House Farm Cumbria

One Side House Farm - Cumbria
Find some deals at One Side House Farm Cumbria

Summary of One Side House Farm

Sleeps
5
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cumbria
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at One Side House Farm, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £1075
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £1279

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at One Side House Farm, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £1279
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £1524
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £1524
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £1524
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £1524
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £1459
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £1220

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at One Side House Farm, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £2233
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £1445
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £1584

These holidays are within 5 miles of One Side House Farm

Stonegarth Cottage - Cumbria

Stonegarth Cottage - CumbriaStonegarth Cottage in Cumbria sleeps 2 people.
More about Stonegarth Cottage

Stonegarth Mews - Cumbria

Shepherd's Crook - Cumbria

Poppy's Cottage - Cumbria

Cockley Beck Cottage - Cumbria

Cockley Beck Cottage - CumbriaCockley Beck Cottage in Cumbria sleeps 2 people.
More about Cockley Beck Cottage

Beck Steps 1 - Cumbria

Ramblers Roost - Cumbria

White Moss, Wood Close - Cumbria

White Moss, Wood Close - CumbriaWhite Moss, Wood Close in Cumbria sleeps 5 people.
More about White Moss, Wood Close

1 Field Foot Cottage - Cumbria

1 Field Foot Cottage - Cumbria1 Field Foot Cottage in Cumbria sleeps 6 people.
More about 1 Field Foot Cottage

Rowan Cottage - Cumbria