School Holiday Deals

The Haven Cottage in Oxfordshire

School holiday deal in 2024 - The Haven Cottage sleeps 4 people

The Haven Cottage Oxfordshire

The Haven Cottage - Oxfordshire
Find some deals at The Haven Cottage Oxfordshire

Summary of The Haven Cottage

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Oxfordshire
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at The Haven Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £564
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £718

Whitsun

These are just a selection of the Whitsun available at The Haven Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 1 June 2024 for 7 nights £721

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at The Haven Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £899
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £975
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £992
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £992
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £958
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £849
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £773

These holidays are within 10 miles of The Haven Cottage

Orchard Cottage - Buckinghamshire

Ninea - Oxfordshire

12 Parkers Hill - Oxfordshire

Dove House Farm - Oxfordshire