School Holiday Deals

The Priory in Derbyshire

School holiday deal in 2024 - The Priory sleeps 5 people

The Priory Derbyshire

The Priory - Derbyshire
Find some deals at The Priory Derbyshire

Summary of The Priory

Sleeps
5
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Derbyshire
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at The Priory, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £665
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £782

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at The Priory, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £995
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £944
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £997
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1152
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £898
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £805
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £683

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at The Priory, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1139

These holidays are within 5 miles of The Priory

Bobbin Cottage - Derbyshire

Winsmore Cottage - Derbyshire

Swallows Barn - Derbyshire

Horse Mill Lodge - Derbyshire

1 Primitive Mews - Derbyshire

Heathylee - Staffordshire

73 Ravensdale Cottages - Derbyshire

2 Primitive Mews - Derbyshire

Bank Top - Derbyshire

3 Primitive Mews - Derbyshire