School Holiday Deals

The Sheiling in Staffordshire

School holiday deal in 2024 - The Sheiling sleeps 6 people

The Sheiling Staffordshire

The Sheiling - Staffordshire
Find some deals at The Sheiling Staffordshire

Summary of The Sheiling

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Staffordshire
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at The Sheiling, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £1296
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £2346

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at The Sheiling, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £2066
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £2559
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £2559
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £2559
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £2559
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £2450
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £1606

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at The Sheiling, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £2450
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £2367
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £2282

These holidays are within 5 miles of The Sheiling

The Barn at Chatsworth Farm - Staffordshire

The Annexe - Staffordshire

Wren Cottage - Staffordshire

Gun End Cottage - Cheshire

Goldcrest - Staffordshire

Highfield Cottage - Staffordshire

Honeystone - Staffordshire

The Rindle - Staffordshire

Lee House Cottage - Staffordshire

The Laburnum Retreat - Staffordshire