School Holiday Deals

Tir Glyn Caravan in Gwynedd

School holiday deal in 2024 - Tir Glyn Caravan sleeps 6 people

Tir Glyn Caravan Gwynedd

Tir Glyn Caravan - Gwynedd
Find some deals at Tir Glyn Caravan Gwynedd

Summary of Tir Glyn Caravan

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Gwynedd
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Tir Glyn Caravan, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £509
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £664

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Tir Glyn Caravan, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £794
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £964
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £959
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £949
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £864
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £779
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £679

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Tir Glyn Caravan, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £773
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £749
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £835

These holidays are within 5 miles of Tir Glyn Caravan

Hen Blas - Gwynedd

Pen Y Bont - Gwynedd

Tan Bryn 1 - Gwynedd

Tan Bryn 2 - Gwynedd

Glan Felin - Gwynedd

Rhianfa - Gwynedd

Nant Y Felin Lodge - Gwynedd

Nant Y Felin Lodge - GwyneddNant Y Felin Lodge in Gwynedd sleeps 6 people.
More about Nant Y Felin Lodge

Ty Bach Ysgo - Gwynedd

Porth Awyr - Gwynedd

Manaros Cottage - Gwynedd