School Holiday Deals

Totherside in Devon

School holiday deal in 2024 - Totherside sleeps 8 people

Totherside Devon

Totherside - Devon
Find some deals at Totherside Devon

Summary of Totherside

Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Devon
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Totherside, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £1055
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £1390

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Totherside, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £2524
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £2360
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £2839
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £2035
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £1631

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Totherside, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £3762
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £2769
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £2884

These holidays are within 5 miles of Totherside

Swifts Barn - Devon

Harbour View Retreat - Devon

Harbour View Retreat - DevonHarbour View Retreat in Devon sleeps 2 people.
More about Harbour View Retreat

Bayview - Devon

2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village - Devon

2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village - Devon2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village

4 Old Mill Court - Devon

4 Old Mill Court - Devon4 Old Mill Court in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 4 Old Mill Court

Blue Horizon - Devon

2 Dart - Devon

Swallows Barn - Devon

5 Dartmouth House - Devon

5 Dartmouth House - Devon5 Dartmouth House in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 5 Dartmouth House

Hearthstone East Cottage - Devon

Hearthstone East Cottage - DevonHearthstone East Cottage in Devon sleeps 8 people.
More about Hearthstone East Cottage