School Holiday Deals

Tudor Grange in Dorset

School holiday deal in 2024 - Tudor Grange sleeps 24 people

Tudor Grange Dorset

Tudor Grange - Dorset
Find some deals at Tudor Grange Dorset

Summary of Tudor Grange

Sleeps
24
Bedrooms
12 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Dorset
Pets allowed
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Tudor Grange, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £3596
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £4397

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Tudor Grange, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £6270
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £6881
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £6881
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £6833
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £6732
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £6017
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £4649

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Tudor Grange, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £6082
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £5600
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £5527

These holidays are within 5 miles of Tudor Grange

Beach View - Dorset

Captains Retreat - Dorset

Captains Retreat - DorsetCaptains Retreat in Dorset sleeps 4 people.
More about Captains Retreat

27 Wick Lane - Dorset

Blue Waters 8 - Dorset

32 Cranleigh Close - Dorset

32 Cranleigh Close - Dorset32 Cranleigh Close in Dorset sleeps 5 people.
More about 32 Cranleigh Close

Blue Waters 2 - Dorset

Blue Waters 5 - Dorset

7 Bourton Gardens - Dorset

7 Bourton Gardens - Dorset7 Bourton Gardens in Dorset sleeps 4 people.
More about 7 Bourton Gardens

Blue Waters 4 - Dorset

Hoppapill House 1 Fountain Court - Dorset

Hoppapill House 1 Fountain Court - DorsetHoppapill House 1 Fountain Court in Dorset sleeps 6 people.
More about Hoppapill House 1 Fountain Court