School Holiday Deals

White Rose Cottage in North Yorkshire

School holiday deal in 2024 - White Rose Cottage sleeps 4 people

White Rose Cottage North Yorkshire

White Rose Cottage - North Yorkshire
Find some deals at White Rose Cottage North Yorkshire

Summary of White Rose Cottage

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
North Yorkshire
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at White Rose Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £550
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £772

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at White Rose Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £1429
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £1457
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £1506
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £1189
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £629

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at White Rose Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £1309
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £1309
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £1586

These holidays are within 5 miles of White Rose Cottage

Sunrise - North Yorkshire

Little Argham Cottage - North Humberside

Sunnyside Cottage - North Yorkshire

Maris Cottage - North Yorkshire

Bay Dream - North Yorkshire

Park View - North Yorkshire

The Barn - North Humberside

The Robins - North Yorkshire

Perriwinkle - North Yorkshire

17 Talisker Walk - North Yorkshire