School Holiday Deals

Whitesands in Northumberland

School holiday deal in 2024 - Whitesands sleeps 6 people

Whitesands Northumberland

Whitesands - Northumberland
Find some deals at Whitesands Northumberland

Summary of Whitesands

Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Northumberland
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Whitesands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £1011
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £1137

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Whitesands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £1225
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1352
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1352
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1469
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1421
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £1258
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £1175

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Whitesands, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £1415
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £1347
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £1286

These holidays are within 5 miles of Whitesands

Millennium Cottage - Northumberland

Coastguard Cottage - Northumberland

White Rock Cottage - Northumberland

3B Coastguard Cottages - Northumberland

The Snug - Northumberland

Cheviot View - Northumberland

Primrose Cottage - Northumberland

Megstone - Northumberland

Fisherman's Cottage - Northumberland

Grey Croft - Northumberland