School Holiday Deals

Woodland View in Cumbria

School holiday deal in 2024 - Woodland View sleeps 4 people

Woodland View Cumbria

Woodland View - Cumbria
Find some deals at Woodland View Cumbria

Summary of Woodland View

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Cumbria
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Woodland View, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £743
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £743

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Woodland View, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £834
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £1041
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1033
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1056
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £893
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £913
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £678

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Woodland View, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £871
Sunday 22 December 2024 for 7 nights £871
Sunday 29 December 2024 for 7 nights £857

These holidays are within 5 miles of Woodland View

Candlewyck - Cumbria

Fellside Barn - Cumbria

Eller Riggs Cottage - Cumbria

Eller Riggs Cottage - CumbriaEller Riggs Cottage in Cumbria sleeps 4 people.
More about Eller Riggs Cottage

Priory View - Cumbria

Buttermere - Cumbria

Grasmere - Cumbria

Neddy Cut - Cumbria

Silly Knott - Cumbria

Hazel Cottage - Cumbria

Green Hills Farm - Cumbria