School Holiday Deals

Denning Cottage in Devon

School holiday deal in 2024 - Denning Cottage sleeps 8 people

Denning Cottage Devon

Denning Cottage - Devon
Find some deals at Denning Cottage Devon

Summary of Denning Cottage

Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Devon
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at Denning Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 19 October 2024 for 7 nights £1203
Saturday 26 October 2024 for 7 nights £1281

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at Denning Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 20 July 2024 for 7 nights £1404
Saturday 27 July 2024 for 7 nights £1987
Saturday 3 August 2024 for 7 nights £1987
Saturday 10 August 2024 for 7 nights £1987
Saturday 17 August 2024 for 7 nights £1987
Saturday 24 August 2024 for 7 nights £1968
Saturday 31 August 2024 for 7 nights £1349

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at Denning Cottage, from Sykes Cottages

Saturday 21 December 2024 for 7 nights £1337
Monday 23 December 2024 for 7 nights £1280
Monday 30 December 2024 for 7 nights £1404

These holidays are within 5 miles of Denning Cottage

Swifts Barn - Devon

Totherside - Devon

Harbour View Retreat - Devon

Harbour View Retreat - DevonHarbour View Retreat in Devon sleeps 2 people.
More about Harbour View Retreat

Bayview - Devon

2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village - Devon

2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village - Devon2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 2 Keeper's Cottage, Hillfield Village

4 Old Mill Court - Devon

4 Old Mill Court - Devon4 Old Mill Court in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 4 Old Mill Court

Blue Horizon - Devon

2 Dart - Devon

Swallows Barn - Devon

5 Dartmouth House - Devon

5 Dartmouth House - Devon5 Dartmouth House in Devon sleeps 4 people.
More about 5 Dartmouth House