School Holiday Deals

MidTown - Manhattan House in Gwynedd

School holiday deal in 2024 - MidTown - Manhattan House sleeps 4 people

MidTown - Manhattan House Gwynedd

MidTown - Manhattan House - Gwynedd
Find some deals at MidTown - Manhattan House Gwynedd

Summary of MidTown - Manhattan House

Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2 bedrooms
Booked with
Sykes Cottages
County
Gwynedd
Pets allowed
Pet Friendly
Accommodation
Cottage

Autumn half term

These are just a selection of the Autumn half term available at MidTown - Manhattan House, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 18 October 2024 for 7 nights £529
Friday 25 October 2024 for 7 nights £694

Summer holiday

These are just a selection of the Summer holiday available at MidTown - Manhattan House, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 19 July 2024 for 7 nights £814
Friday 26 July 2024 for 7 nights £994
Friday 2 August 2024 for 7 nights £1031
Friday 9 August 2024 for 7 nights £1049
Friday 16 August 2024 for 7 nights £1011
Friday 23 August 2024 for 7 nights £895
Friday 30 August 2024 for 7 nights £721

Christmas holiday

These are just a selection of the Christmas holiday available at MidTown - Manhattan House, from Sykes Cottages

Friday 20 December 2024 for 7 nights £849

These holidays are within 5 miles of MidTown - Manhattan House

Seawinds 2a - Clwyd

Highgate - Gwynedd

Westfield - Gwynedd

Mountain View - Gwynedd

Oakwood Stables - Gwynedd

Treetops - Clwyd

The Moorings - Gwynedd

Craiglwyd Bach - Conwy

Craiglwyd Bach - ConwyCraiglwyd Bach in Conwy sleeps 2 people.
More about Craiglwyd Bach

Cwtch Cottage - Gwynedd

22 Uppergate Street - Gwynedd

22 Uppergate Street - Gwynedd22 Uppergate Street in Gwynedd sleeps 5 people.
More about 22 Uppergate Street